Reinventing ITO and BPO
in the Era of RPA and AI


A complimentary webinar hosted by the Institute for Robotic Process Automation and Artificial Intelligence

Sponsored by Thoughtonomy


                


Have you launched an automation-first services portfolio yet? 

Investment in Intelligent Automation (IA) by companies is growing at a rapid rate with specialist in-house teams springing up in businesses across all sectors. The quick wins of efficiency and cost savings are the most common starting point for these programs and the first target is outsourced services that are currently handling large volumes of repetitive tasks. EDF Energy dialed down 200 outsourced FTEs within a year, and many others are doing the same.

How can service providers reinvent their services in order to replace the legacy revenues that are increasingly being eaten away by automation initiatives?

From protecting thinning margins to launching entirely new services that offer business customers a fast route to digital transformation, service providers have an opportunity to leverage SaaS-based IA as the platform for driving a new generation of revenue growth.

With concrete examples of automation first strategies in ITO as well as BPO, this webinar gives you fresh insights on how to accelerate development of your automation-led portfolio.

Key insights you’ll get from this session:
  • Applying Intelligent Automation to service delivery
  • Increasing margins on existing services within 6 months
  • Replacing legacy services with an automation-led portfolio roadmap
  • Identifying new customer segments
  • Building your automation skills without building infrastructure costs 
Register now to attend.

 

Complimentary
Live Webinar
Registration

* Required Fields

Home    |    Contact    |    Join Now

© 2019 Institute For Robotic Process Automation. All rights reserved.

GET IN TOUCH

LinkedIn  Twitter

Live Webinar
Register Now!


Thursday
April 4, 2019

11:00 AM EDT
10:00 AM CDT
8:00 AM PDT
3:00 PM UTC

Presented By

Colin Bradford
COO
Thoughtonomy

Terry Walby
CEO
Thoughtonomy

Chip Wagner
CEO
ISG

Frank Casale
Founder & Chairman
IRPA AI