Accelerating Your Business,
with Automated Process Discovery


A complimentary webinar hosted by the Institute for Robotic Process Automation and Artificial Intelligence

Sponsored by Kryon


 
Robotic process automation (RPA) exists to support enterprises seeking to rapidly integrate innovative procedures to maintain a dynamic, competitive business reality in an increasingly digital corporate landscape. As more turn to process automation as the solution, the need for a tool that is able to streamline implementation with the most return-on-investment, often within long-standing legacy systems, is heightened.
 
Automated Process Discovery exists to provide the speed, accuracy and visibility required to integrate new technologies into an enterprise’s foundation. With immediate recommendations and effortless workflow development, Process Discovery helps businesses realize the ROI of automation faster. This tool is able to work simultaneously alongside the employees who are performing everyday tasks and decisions in a variability of scenarios. By tapping into those who control what happens, when it happens and when different types of actions should or should not be taken, RPA has become its most adaptive, efficient and, most importantly, embraced by virtually all industries.
 
View this webinar to find out how to jumpstart your businesses’ RPA journey, most efficiently optimize processes and differentiate your business from the rest.
 
Case studies and real results will be featured from Kryon, the innovative RPA provider is best known for unique technological advances including Kryon Process Discovery™, a tool that provides full visibility into all business processes and rapidly generates customized end-to-end automation workflows, and its work with Wyndham Hotels, one of the largest hotel operators with over 9,500 hotels worldwide. Together, Kryon Process Discovery and Kryon’s RPA services function as a foray on traditional desktop automation and a partner in top-quality customer relations.
 
Key Discussion Points:
  • Why Robotic Process Automation (RPA)?
  • Taking on Opportunities and Challenges
  • The RPA Revolution, through Process Discovery
  • Revolution in Practice: The Kryon and Wyndham Hotels Success Story
  • Tips for a Successful RPA Journey
Don't miss this informative webinar.  Register now to attend.

Complimentary
Live Webcast
Registration

* Required Fields

Home    |    Contact    |    Join Now

© 2019 Institute For Robotic Process Automation. All rights reserved.

GET IN TOUCH

LinkedIn  Twitter

Live Webinar
Register Now!


Tuesday
April 30, 2019

11:00 AM EDT
10:00 AM CDT
8:00 AM PDT
3:00 PM UTC

Presented By

Scott Strickland
EVP, Chief Information Officer
Wyndham Hotels & Resorts