Understanding How to Scale RPA
with Intelligent Automation


A complimentary webinar hosted by the Institute for Robotic Process Automation and Artificial Intelligence

Sponsored by Kofax

 

 


In a global survey of 300 executives, Forbes Insights uncovered a fascinating indicator of the state of automation: While respondents are happy with their process automation initiatives so far, they acknowledge that manual intervention and human orchestration are still the rule rather than the exception.

Join us for this live webinar featuring more “State of RPA” survey results from Forbes Insights, as well as a look into emerging automation trends and the future of work.

You’ll learn:
  • Data-driven insights on how businesses are using RPA and the value being generated
  • The challenges of scaling RPA 
  • Intelligent Automation: The answer to scaling an RPA digital workforce
Don’t miss these insights from Kofax Chief Strategy Officer Chris Huff, formerly an RPA leader with Deloitte, and Forbes Insights. Register now to attend.

 

Complimentary
Live Webcast
Registration

* Required Fields

Home    |    Contact    |    Join Now

© 2018 Institute For Robotic Process Automation. All rights reserved.

GET IN TOUCH

LinkedIn  Twitter

Live Webinar
Register Now!


Thursday
December 13, 2018

8:00 AM PST
11:00 AM EST
16:00 GMT (London)

Presented By

Chris Huff
Chief Strategy Officer
Kofax

Daniel Goodstein
President, Media & Events
IRPA AI and The Outsourcing Institute

Dan Armstrong
Contributor
Forbes Insights