How Duke Energy Powers Process Automation with RPA

A complimentary webinar hosted by the Institute for Robotic Process Automation and Artificial Intelligence

Sponsored by Kofax

The use cases for robotic process automation are numerous, but charting an RPA path beyond the proof of concept or initial deployment is a struggle for many organizations.

Discover how Duke Energy, one of the largest utilities companies in the U.S., has harnessed the power of Kofax Kapow™ to automate processes across customer service, finance and IT… just for starters.

In this webinar, you will learn how Duke Energy:
  • Prioritized processes most suitable for RPA to simultaneously transform financial processes and customer service
  • Assembled a team of internal stakeholders to evaluate the technology and carry out their unique roles in the implementation and scaling phases
  • Realized incredible benefits, including 75 percent automation success of customer service requests and response times reduced from days to minutes
  • Plans to scale their RPA solution to realize even greater benefits across the organization
This real-world case study will give you concrete strategies and tactics for powering robotic automation throughout your organization.

You will not want to miss this informative webinar. Register today to reserve your seat.


Live Webcast

* Required Fields

Home    |    Contact    |    Join Now

© 2017 Institute For Robotic Process Automation. All rights reserved.


LinkedIn  Twitter

Live Webinar
Register Now!

March 8, 2018

11:00 AM EST
8:00 AM PST
16:00 GMT (London)

Presented By

Paul Watkins
Manager of Customer Web
Technology Solutions
Duke Energy

Russ Gould
Vice President
Product Marketing

Edward Leonard
Director, Finance Projects
Duke Energy